Advertise With Us

Download the PRINT & DIGITAL RATE CARD here

Contacts

Advertising Sales & Solutions

JHB Advertising Sales:
Prevoni Naicker
011 217 3051 / 082 475 4052 / Email
Kylee Robertson
076 263 9114 / kylee.robertson@media24.com
Kathryn Molyneaux (Booth)
011 217 3197 / 083 395 3442 / kathryn.molyneaux@media24.com

CPT Advertising Sales:
Myles Kelsey
021 443 9475 / 082 613 8498 / myles.kelsey@media24.com
Lameez Raizenberg
021 408 3960 / 082 909 9696 / lameez.raizenberg@media24.com
Hannes Burger
021 408 3078 / 076 152 4605 / hannes.burger@media24.com

Media24 Central Sales:
Craig Nicholson (JHB)
011 322 0731 / craig.nicholson@media24.com

Digital Advertising Sales

Including newsletter banners and promo mailers

The SpaceStation
www.thespacestation.co.za
email: info@spacemail.co.za
Cape Town (021) 468 8299
Jo’burg (011) 993 8050
Durban (021) 468 8070

Email: info@spacemail.co.za