Contact Us

Advertising Sales & Solutions

JHB Advertising Sales:
Kylee Robertson
076 263 9114 / kylee.robertson@media24.com
Kathryn Molyneaux (Booth)
011 217 3197 / 083 395 3442 / kathryn.molyneaux@media24.com

CPT Advertising Sales:
Myles Kelsey
021 443 9475 / 082 613 8498 / myles.kelsey@media24.com
Lameez Raizenberg
021 408 3960 / 082 909 9696 / lameez.raizenberg@media24.com
Hannes Burger
021 408 3078 / 076 152 4605 / hannes.burger@media24.com

Media24 Central Sales:
Craig Nicholson (JHB)
011 322 0731 / craig.nicholson@media24.com
Yvonne Shaff (CPT – Head of Advertising Sales)
021 439 4907 / yvonne.shaff@media24.com
Theresa Lavery (DBN)
031 566 2442 / theresa.lavery@media24.com

Digital Advertising Sales

Including newsletter banners and promo mailers

CPT: (021) 468 8299
JHB: (011) 993 8050
DBN: (021) 468 8070

Email: info@spacemail.co.za

Subscriptions Department

bicycling_subs@media24.com
087 740 1040
>> Click here to subscribe

Marketing

Hannes Burger
Marketing Executive
hannes.burger@media24.com

Editorial

Mike Finch
Editor
mike.finch@media24.com
021 408 3831

Aaron Borrill
Online Editor
aaron.borrill@media24.com
021 408 3533

Yentl Barros
Content Manager
yentl.barros@media24.com
021 408 1214

Andre Valentine
Assistant Editor/Race Editor
andre.valentine@media24.com
021 408 3816