Contact Us


Advertising Sales & Solutions

GENERAL MANAGER – LIFESTYLE: 
MINETTE FERREIRA

GENERAL MANAGER – MONTHLIES: 

NERISA COETZEE

ADVERTISING SALES

Business Manager – Sales:
DANIE NELL 021 408 3833 | Danie.Nell@media24.com

GAUTENG ADVERTISING SALES

KYLEE ROBERTSON 076 263 9114 | Kylee.Robertson@media24.com
JEANINE KRUGER 082 342 2299 | Jeanine.Kruger@Media24.com

CAPE TOWN ADVERTISING SALES

HANNES BURGER 076 152 4605 | Hannes.Burger@media24.com

MYLES KELSEY 082 613 8498 | Myles.Kelsey@media24.com

Commercial Head of Events:

FRANCOIS MALAN 021 408 1228 | francois.malan@media24.com

Commercial Manager:

LISE COETSEE 021 443 9833 | Lise.Coetsee@media24.com

Marketing Manager:

ROXANNE CLOETE 021 408 3815 | Roxanne.Cloete@media24.com

Marketing Assistant

ANDILE NKOSI 021 408 3848 | Andile.Nkosi@media24.com

Subscriptions Department

bicycling_subs@media24.com
087 740 1040
>> Click here to subscribe

Editorial

Mike Finch
Editor
mike.finch@media24.com
021 408 3831

Penny Trevena
Digital Editor
penny.trevena@media24.com
021 408 1215

Yentl Barros
Content Manager
yentl.barros@media24.com
021 408 1214